Cabarrus County Public Health Authority Board


  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • Board Room
    300 Mooresville Road
    Kannapolis, NC 28081

Agendas & Minutes 

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. 
   Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas
   Most Recent MinutesView All Minutes

Local Rules

Tobacco Rule - Revised 1-13-2016
Rabies Rule - Adopted 10-11-2016


  • James T. Mack, Jr., Chairman - Public Member
  • Tom Kincaid, Vice Chairman - Public Member
  • Chad Weston, MD - Carolinas Medical Center- NorthEast Medical Physicians Staff
  • Phyllis Wingate - Member/ Designee: Carolinas Medical Center - NorthEast Board of Advisors
  • Darise D. Caldwell - Public Member
  • Tedra M. Claytor, MD - Cabarrus County Medical Society
  • Steve Morris - Member/ Designee: Cabarrus County Board of Commissioners